Quick Links

Useful Links

PSHE Curriculum

As a school, we follow the JIGSAW approach when teaching PSHE.

This consists of teaching six modules across the school year and each group teaching age specific lessons on the same content. 

The six modules are:   

  • Being me in my World 
  • Celebrating Difference
  • Dreams and Goals 
  • Healthy Me 
  • Relationships
  • Changing Me   

 Please see the Information For Parents and Carers leaflet below for more information on what PSHE is and how we teach it using JIGSAW.