Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Cotham Gardens Primary School

A Co-operative Academy

Year 1 Daily Home Learning

When the school can not open (from Monday 23rd March), please use this page to find links to your child's learning.

Find our amazing home learning here: https://www.cothamgardens.co.uk/whats-on/our-amazing-achievements-at-home

 

Here is a link to some extra math's activities that can be done at home.  Click here 

You can access online colour banded reading books here: https://connect.collins.co.uk/school/Primary/StudentWorkspace.aspx

The log in details that you will need are:

DOB: 1st January First letter of surname: A Year group : 1

 

Monday 30th March: Click here

 

Tuesday 31st March:

 

Wednesday 1st April:

 

Thursday 2nd April:

 

Friday 3rd April:

 

Monday 23rd March:  Click here

 

Tuesday 24th March: Click here 

 

Wednesday 25th March: Click here

 

Thursday 26th March: Click here

 

Friday 27th March: Click here